top of page

CSWA hosts historic 75th annual Gold Key awards banquet

Gold Key recipients, from left, Howard Baldwin, Terry Lowe, CSWA president Matt Conyers and Marlon Starling.

The Connecticut Sports Writers' Alliance hosted its 75th annual Gold Key awards banquet Sunday at the Aqua Turf in Southington. It was an emotional experience for the more than 300 guests and our award winners. Click on the following link for a few snapshots from the day on our Facebook page.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page